Radioactivity – “Silent”

Radioactivity is Jeff Burke, Gregory Rutherford, Daniel Fried, and Mark Ryan. This video is from their show at The Know in Portland, OR on May 4th, 2014. The song is off their upcoming LP to be released in 2015.



Radioactivty are high-velocity awesome. Their self-titled LP was released in 2014 on Dirtnap Records. You can find out more about Radioactivity on their Facebook page:

More videos, music and interviews at Campfire Island: